MYSTERY FRIEND

Posted: April 19, 2013 in Uncategorized

MYSTERY FRIEND

Comments
  1. Deb says:

    That can be a bit nerving.

  2. Binky says:

    I think they should try to solve it over some coffee and donuts.

  3. Hahaha… Binky beat me to it! I was just going to suggest that sometimes these things are easier to solve with snacks!
    🙂

  4. Tony McGurk says:

    I wonder how old the friend is? 85 perhaps…

  5. Many kids keep their imaginary friend well into adulthood. Approaching 64 I still have mine. But can’t remember her name.

Leave a Reply

