Leland Harbor at Dusk

Posted: August 15, 2013 in Uncategorized

Refrigerator Magnate

It was getting late at Leland Harbor and, as we were leaving, I happened to glance over my shoulder just as this light turned on (kinda fortunate). Also (speaking of being late), my blog-rounds will likely be later than usual today. Please bear with me, and have a great weekend, everyone!

Judge Smails: “All right everybody, it’s time to christen the sloop!”

Mrs. Smails: “Come along, children… you can shake your booties down on the dock.”

– Ted Knight & Lois Kibbee – Caddyshack

About this image: digital photograph (Canon 600D) lightly modified in Adobe Photoshop

View original post

Comments
  1. Deb says:

    I saw this at Sig’s space. It’s awesome!

  2. I think I’ve been there! 😉
    Thank you very much for sharing this, J.B!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

