TRICK OR TREATING BEARS

Posted: November 1, 2013 in Uncategorized

TRICK OR TREAT

Comments
  1. Doesn’t seem like they are getting any candy. Might as well go to the store.

  2. Binky says:

    I hope all your treats were not tricks.
    Happy Halloween, Jeremy!

  3. Tony McGurk says:

    I was hoping to see a trick.
    I had some young kids come to my house years ago & the ring leader (the little girl next door) said Trick or Treat. Halloween doesn’t have much of a following here so as they were the 1st trick or treaters I had ever been visited by I asked what it was all about. She got it wrong & said I had to give them a treat or play a trick on THEM. Then she added “But don’t let that dog out”. I had a Bull Terrier at the time. I said “How about I throw a bucket of water over you all for a trick” but they said they’d rather a treat. I gave them some cookies as that was all I had in the treat department. The bucket of water really would’ve been lots of fun though.

Leave a Reply

