MAKING A PLAN

Posted: October 30, 2014 in Uncategorized

MAKING A PLAN

Comments
  1. Fraz says:

    If you take someone’s house they might get mad at you!

  2. Tony McGurk says:

    I remember from past years that this usually doesn’t end well for them.
    Which makes me realise just how long I’ve been following your comics for Jeremy. Yours, Bearman’s & Bo Lumpkin’s were the 1st webcomics I ever read & were the inspiration for me to start drawing my own.

    • jbstoons says:

      Yea it has been a great ride.

      • Tony McGurk says:

        And unlike me you’ve stuck with one site the whole way through. Even your blogger to wordpress transfer still kept the same site. Now I I can just stay where I am now forever would be great. My biggest mistake was trying to do a site with just one particular theme & set of characters such as Out The Bush & Old Codgers. Soar Like A Turkey is non-theme based so I can post any type of comics with out having to worry about fitting in with a certain story type or nly using the same characters.

      • jbstoons says:

        Yea i know what you mean. My toon has many chatacters in the town. They all have something going on.

Leave a Reply

